This card can’t be damaged or destroyed.
Invincible is a rarely seen keyword. A troop that is Invincible cannot be destroyed. It is not surprising that it is a very powerful keyword to say the least. All damage is prevented, and anything that says destroy a troop doesn’t affect a troop with Invincible. There are ways to interact with them though; if you reduce a troop with Invincible’s health to zero then it will leave play. Or you can always just banish them to the void.
Rules[edit | edit source]
Cards with Invincible[edit | edit source]
|Lixil, the Deathless Gem||Diamond||3||Troop||Rare||3||3||When this enters play, choose a Standard resource from among those currently in your deck. Gain the threshold that resource provides.|
|Fist of Briggadon||Wild||6||Troop||Legendary||6||6||, |